Augusta Read Thomas: Avian Capriccio for Brass Quintet - score and parts

Augusta Read Thomas
Avian Capriccio (2016)
for brass quintet
Duration: c.12 minutes
40-page A4 saddle stitched score and 5 A4 saddle stitched parts
NMP 1031
ISMN: 979-0-708129-30-1

Commissioned by Axiom Brass in celebration of their 10th Anniversary and premiered by the Axiom Brass on 16 September 2016.

In stock
Catalogue Number
© 2010-2020 Wyastone. All Rights Reserved.